Crescent Beach Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Crescent Beach Baptist Church

885 FL-206, Saint Augustine, FL 32086 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melanie Scoggin, Leader/facililator
904-759-1054 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Elizabeth Elliot Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Crescent Beach Baptist Church
904-794-7777 Website

You are welcome to attend at any time during the 13 week period.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm