Quail Springs Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 9:30 am

Next meeting: Session 9

Thursday, October 17, 2019 • 9:30 am – 11:30 am • View meeting schedule

Group location

Quail Springs Baptist Church

14613 N. May Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73134 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 10, 2019 at 3:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kristen Reasnor, Adult Ministry Assistant
405-755-9240 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

1307

Church sponsor

Quail Springs Baptist Church
405-755-9240 Website

Please park and enter through the north doors and there will be directional signs to get you to the classroom.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am