Owasso First Assembly group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Monday, December 02, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Owasso First Assembly

9341 North 129th East Avenue, Owasso, OK 74055 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Maria Gardner, Program Director
918-230-7604 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Owasso First Assembly
918-272-5219 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Dec 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Dec 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Dec 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Dec 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jan 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm