Life Center - Tacoma Campus group
Mondays at 10:30 am

No longer meeting

This group ran March 4, 2019 – May 13, 2019 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Life Center - Tacoma Campus

1717 South Union Ave., Tacoma, WA 98405 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Barbara Kelley, Care Pastor
253-879-9707 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Upper Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Life Center - Tacoma Campus
253.756.5300 Website

All are welcome- join at anytime. You can purchase the workbook in class.


Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 04, 2019 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 11, 2019 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Session 3 &4 Mon, Mar 18, 2019 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 25, 2019 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 01, 2019 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 08, 2019 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 15, 2019 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 22, 2019 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Session 10 &11 Mon, Apr 29, 2019 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 06, 2019 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 13, 2019 10:30 am – 12:30 pm