City First Church group

This is a past group

This group ran January 16, 2019 – May 15, 2019 • Search for a current group.

Group location

City First Church

5950 Spring Creek Road, Rockford, IL 61114 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nita Osbern, Facilitator
815-871-2569 Send message

Meeting room

Room 311

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

City First Church
815-877-8000 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm