WestWay Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

WestWay Christian Church

6 Kilburn Place, Etobicoke, ON M9R 2X5 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Edmund Lucido, Minister
416-247-1922 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

WestWay Christian Church
416-247-1922

Welcome to Griefshare at Westway. If you are hurting and need help to heal from your grieving, we are here to help.
Contact us soon.
Blessings,

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 &11 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm