Meadowbrook Baptist Church of Rockdale group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Monday, March 25, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Meadowbrook Baptist Church of Rockdale

1401 Colorado Ave, Rockdale, TX 76567 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Malda Burns, Program Director
512-446-6637 Send message

Registration fee

$17.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Bill Jones Classroom

Group website

Church sponsor

Meadowbrook Baptist Church of Rockdale
512-446-3367 Website

Come and join us for a 13 week journey from Mourning to Joy.
You will learn tools for healing with others who are on the same Grief Journey as you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 14, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm