Meadowbrook Baptist Church of Rockdale group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Monday, January 13, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Meadowbrook Baptist Church of Rockdale

1401 Colorado Ave, Rockdale, TX 76567 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

September 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Malda Burns, Program Director
512-446-6637 Send message

Registration fee

$17.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Bill Jones Classroom

Group website

Church sponsor

Meadowbrook Baptist Church of Rockdale
512-446-3367 Website

Come and join us for a 13 week journey from Mourning to Joy.
You will learn tools for healing with others who are on the same Grief Journey as you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm