Green Valley Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Green Valley Community Church

3500 Missouri Flat Road, Placerville, CA 95667 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jane McGinnis, Program Director
530-957-4107 Send message

Registration fee

$18.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 128 - Family Center

Group website

Church sponsor

Green Valley Community Church
530-622-3231 Website

Losing a loved one to death often leaves us feeling empty, depressed and hopeless. This 14-week program will help you walk through your unique grief journey. You will find hope and help among others who know how it feels to endure this kind of loss.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Session Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm