Milestone Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 22, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Milestone Church

201 Mount Gilead Road, Keller, TX 76248 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tim Springfield, Associate Pastor
817-812-3600 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Serve Team Suite

Group website

Church sponsor

Milestone Church
817-812-3600 Website

Our Grief Support Group starts September 10th.
For: Men, Women, and Couples
Duration: 13 Weeks (Join Anytime)
Cost: $15 for workbook
Time: Every Monday 7:00-8:30pm
Location: Serve Team Suite
Free Childcare
More Info: milestonechurch.com/restore

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 10, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 17, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 24, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 01, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 08, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 15, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 22, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 29, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 05, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 12, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 19, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 26, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 03, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm