Providence Christian Reformed group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Providence Christian Reformed

7730 Eastern Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Anne Jansen, Leader
616-890-7165 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Adult Ed Room

Church sponsor

Providence Christian Reformed
616-698-7930 Website

Welcome to GriefShare at Providence CRC - we are a group committed to grieving, healing, and learning together, with the help of the Spirit, in a warm, supportive, and confidential environment. We meet at 6:30pm and our church hosts a church-wide dinner that begins at 6pm and we invite you to join us!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 26, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Oct 10, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 24, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Nov 14, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jan 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Feb 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Feb 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm