Pleasant Dale Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Pleasant Dale Baptist Church

133 S. Potter Rd., Lancaster, SC 29720 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Alice Knight, Facilitator
803-804-7769 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Enter church through double doors at back Straight to GriefShare sign take left--bear to right- 1st room on right

Church sponsor

Pleasant Dale Baptist Church
803-283-8377 Website

Meetings held on Tuesdays:
-Morning 10:30 - 12 by request only
-Evening 6:30 - 8
No fees
Everyone welcome
Sorry-no child care
Call or text Alice Knight 803-804-7769 or
Sharon Rollongs 803-554-2846
No meeting October 31, 2019 due to Hell House

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session9&10 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Section 13 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm