Williamsburg United Methodist Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 5

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Williamsburg United Methodist Church

330 Gay Street, Williamsburg, OH 45176 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pat Louiso, Coordinator
513-383-6870 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Chapel

Church sponsor

Williamsburg United Methodist Church
513-724-6305 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 & 4 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 & 11 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 08, 2019 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm