Bethel World Outreach Church group
Sundays at 11:00 am

Next meeting: Session 10

Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Bethel World Outreach Church

16227 Batchellors Forest Road, Olney, MD 20832 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Zangai Peabody, Pastor
202-492-6548 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Administration Block, 2nd Floor, Library

Group website

Church sponsor

Bethel World Outreach Church
301-588-8099 Website

We welcome anyone looking for a Support Group offering help and encouragement after the death of a spouse, child, family member, or friend.

In case a session is cancelled due to unforeseen circumstances adequate notice will be given to participants.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 25, 2019 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 01, 2019 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 11:00 am – 1:00 pm