Northminster Presbyterian Church group
Saturdays at 9:30 am

Next meeting: Session 10

Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 9:30 am – 11:30 am • View meeting schedule

Group location

Northminster Presbyterian Church

2450 East Fort Lowell Road, Tucson, AZ 85719 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ken Skodiak, Care & Community Pastor
520-327-7121 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

TBA

Group website

Church sponsor

Northminster Presbyterian Church
520-327-7121 Website

This weekly support group is open to anyone who is grieving the loss of a loved one. Come find encouragement to move forward in your grief journey from mourning to joy. You are welcome to begin attending our GriefShae group at any point. Each session is "self-contained," so you do not have to attend in sequence.

We can't wait to meet you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Aug 11, 2018 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Sat, Aug 18, 2018 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Sat, Aug 25, 2018 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Labor Day Weekend Sat, Sep 01, 2018 12:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Sep 08, 2018 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Sat, Sep 15, 2018 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Sat, Sep 22, 2018 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Sat, Sep 29, 2018 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Sat, Oct 06, 2018 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Sat, Oct 13, 2018 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Sat, Oct 20, 2018 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Sat, Nov 03, 2018 9:30 am – 11:30 am