The Nineteenth Street Baptist Church group
Sundays at 12:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Sunday, June 24, 2018 • 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

The Nineteenth Street Baptist Church

4606 16th Street N.W., Washington, DC 20011 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Leon C. PIERCE, Deacon
301-873-0389 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

The Chapel

Group website

Church sponsor

The Nineteenth Street Baptist Church
202-829-2773 Website

The Nineteenth Street Baptist Church Family welcomes you to our Church fellowship. We are a Christ centered Church established and assembled to profoundly experience, joyfully celebrate and meaningfully share God's love and grace. We are committed to accomplishing this mission of Christ centered worship through the power of the Holy Spirit, proclaiming the Gospel and Jesus Christ to all people, biblical instruction, prayer, nurturing fellowship and caring acts reflective of our love for our Blessed God And Father and one another.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Apr 08, 2018 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Apr 15, 2018 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Apr 22, 2018 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Apr 29, 2018 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, May 06, 2018 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, May 20, 2018 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, May 27, 2018 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 8 Sat, Jun 02, 2018 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Jun 10, 2018 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Jun 24, 2018 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 11 Sat, Jun 30, 2018 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jul 08, 2018 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jul 15, 2018 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Celebration Session Sun, Jul 22, 2018 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm