Church of the Nazarene group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 13

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Church of the Nazarene

25667 Faith Lane, Seaford, DE 19973 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dr. Judy D. Burnell, Pastor
302-515-4554 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Church of the Nazarene
302-629-3929

Anyone who has lost a loved one is welcome to join us, as we journey through "the valley of the shadow of death." My prayer is that God will turn your mourning to joy in the days ahead.

Pastor Judy

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Apr 04, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, May 02, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, May 09, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, May 16, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, May 23, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, May 30, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jun 06, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm