Lighthouse Wesleyan Church group
Sundays at 11:30 am

Next meeting: Session 12

Sunday, June 24, 2018 • 11:30 am – 1:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Lighthouse Wesleyan Church

101 S Lackawanna St, Wayland, NY 14572 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cheryl Parker, Co-Lead Pastor
585-429-0400 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Church Basement Classroom

Church sponsor

Lighthouse Wesleyan Church
585-728-5005 Website

Welcome to the Lighthouse GriefShare group. We are looking forward to healing together with you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Apr 08, 2018 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, May 06, 2018 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, May 20, 2018 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, May 27, 2018 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Jun 03, 2018 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Jun 10, 2018 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jul 01, 2018 11:30 am – 1:30 pm