Bikers Church group
Saturdays at 9:00 am

Next meeting: Session 4

Saturday, June 23, 2018 • 9:00 am – 12:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Bikers Church

126 Kruger Rd., President Park, Midrand, Gauteng 1685 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Werner Serfontein, Pastor
0648707785 Send message

Registration fee

R180.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Bikers Church
+27 80 554-9112

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Jun 02, 2018 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Jun 09, 2018 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Jun 16, 2018 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Jun 23, 2018 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Jun 30, 2018 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Jul 07, 2018 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Jul 14, 2018 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Jul 21, 2018 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Jul 28, 2018 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Aug 04, 2018 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Aug 11, 2018 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Aug 18, 2018 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Aug 25, 2018 9:00 am – 12:00 pm