Victor Valley Church of Christ group
Thursdays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Thursday, June 21, 2018 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Victor Valley Church of Christ

13150 Sycamore Street, Victorville, CA 92392 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Strech Suba, Facilitator
619-251-5004 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Victor Valley Church of Christ
760-949-3386 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 05, 2018 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 12, 2018 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 19, 2018 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 26, 2018 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, May 03, 2018 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, May 10, 2018 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 17, 2018 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, May 24, 2018 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 31, 2018 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jun 07, 2018 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 14, 2018 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 21, 2018 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 28, 2018 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm