First Baptist Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting: Session 1

Saturday, October 06, 2018 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

6 Iroquois Drive, Cherokee Village, AR 72529 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Carol Eick, Facilitator
501-940-9548 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Main Building - Office Entrance - Room 2

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
870-257-3112 Website

Psalm 147:3 He healeth the broken in heart, and bindeth up their wounds.

If you are grieving, please join us. We look forward to seeing you! Call if you have questions....

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Oct 06, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Oct 20, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Oct 27, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Nov 03, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Nov 10, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Nov 17, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Nov 24, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Dec 01, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Dec 08, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Dec 22, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Dec 29, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm