Praise Cathedral Church of God group
Wednesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting: Session 3

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 • 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Praise Cathedral Church of God

840 Hollywood Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32904 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Patrica Arnaiz, Faciltator
321-482-1799 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

GriefShare Room. As you enter the lobby it is the first classroom to the left

Group website

Church sponsor

Praise Cathedral Church of God
321-723-4861 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 13, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jun 20, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jun 27, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jul 04, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jul 11, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jul 18, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jul 25, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Aug 01, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Aug 08, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Aug 15, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Aug 22, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 29, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Sep 05, 2018 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm