Calvary Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 • 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Baptist Church

1605 S. McCulloch Blvd, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86406 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nancy Salyer, Facilatator
928-680-3872 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Choir Room

Church sponsor

Calvary Baptist Church
928-855-6533 Website

We are here to walk alongside you during your most difficult time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 09, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 16, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 23, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jan 30, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 06, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 13, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 20, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Feb 27, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 06, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 13, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 20, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 27, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 03, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm