Summerland Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Summerland Baptist Church

10318 Elliott Street, Summerland, BC V0H 1Z0 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Darci Sherwin-Beulah, Christian Counselor and Life Coach
250-494-0067 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Please contact Darci for specific location details.

Church sponsor

Summerland Baptist Church
250-494-3881 Website

It is my honor and pleasure to offer another session of GriefShare. If you are struggling with the loss of a special someone in your life, please contact me. My goal is to create a soft, gentle atmosphere where each participant can move through their journey.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 07, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 04, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 02, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 09, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 16, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm