Bella Vista Baptist Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 2

Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Bella Vista Baptist Church

50 East Lancashire Blvd., Bella Vista, AR 72714 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Robert McGee, Minister of Music and Senior adults
479-855-3748 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

TBD

Church sponsor

Bella Vista Baptist Church
479-855-3748 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 18, 2018 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 25, 2018 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 04, 2018 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 11, 2018 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 18, 2018 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 25, 2018 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 01, 2018 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 08, 2018 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 15, 2018 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 22, 2018 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 29, 2018 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 06, 2018 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 13, 2018 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm