Stratford Christian Reformed Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Monday, February 26, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Stratford Christian Reformed Church

190 Athlone Crescent, Stratford, ON N4Z 1H9 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Brouwer, Group Facilitator
519-275-2570 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Library-main entrance

Church sponsor

Stratford Christian Reformed Church
519-273-1292 Website

We will be meeting from 6:30pm to 8:15pm.
1st meeting is January 8, 2018.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 08, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 15, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 22, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 29, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 19, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Mon, Feb 26, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 19, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 26, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 02, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm