Resurrection Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Monday, June 18, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Resurrection Church

4054-A Fox Valley Center Drive, Aurora, IL 60504 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Anita Lewis, Lead Facilitator
630-849-3938 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Meeting Room Near South Front Entrance

Church sponsor

Resurrection Church
630-385-2233 Website

Park in back parking lot. Enter West door.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Apr 09, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, May 07, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, May 14, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, May 21, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, May 28, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jun 04, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jun 11, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jul 02, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm