Foundations Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 3

Monday, September 24, 2018 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Foundations Church

1380 Denver Ave, Loveland, CO 80537 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Laura Grotenhuis, Griefshare facilitator
970-679-0268 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Rock1, On the first floor, in the children's area

Group website

Church sponsor

Foundations Church
970-663-7625 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 10, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 17, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 24, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 01, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 08, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 15, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 22, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 29, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 05, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 12, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 19, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 26, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 03, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 14 Mon, Dec 10, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm