Emmanuel Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Emmanuel Baptist Church

3816 Morgan Mill Road, Monroe, NC 28110 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joan Clark or Kathy McClain, Leaders
704-289-5654 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship hall.

Church sponsor

Emmanuel Baptist Church
704-289-5654 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 09, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 23, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, May 08, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 22, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jul 10, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm