Gardendale's First Baptist Church group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

North Campus

316 Mountain Crest Parkway, Room 202, Gardendale, AL 35071 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Teri Shugart, Ministerial Secretary
205-631-8791 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 202, to the right of the Sanctuary

Group website

Church sponsor

Gardendale's First Baptist Church
205-631-8791 Website

You don't have to go through the grieving process alone, Griefshare is a support group for those who have lost a loved one and through God's word, video presentations and a discussion group to help you go from mourning to joy

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 21, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 28, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 04, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 11, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 18, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 25, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 04, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 11, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 18, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 25, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 01, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 08, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 15, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm