New Hope Wesleyan Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 3

Thursday, February 22, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

New Hope Wesleyan Church

7054 Hwy 12, Kentville, NS B4N 3V8 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bernadine Gerrits and David Hazelwood, Facilitators
902-670-9288 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Lower level Board Room....come in through back doors off lower parking lot :)

Church sponsor

New Hope Wesleyan Church
902-678-2222 Website

Welcome to the Kentville and area GriefShare group. We are glad you have reached out to us. We all know how hard grief can be and we are sure you will find help for the hurt during our time together.
In case of unkind weather, we will cancel that evening's meeting so please call if you have any doubts. 902-670-9288 (Bernadine) or 902-847-1225 (Dave).

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 08, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 01, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 08, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 05, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 03, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 (wrap-up) Thu, May 10, 2018 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm