Arizona Community Church group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 5

Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Arizona Community Church

9325 S Rural Road, Tempe, AZ 85284 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Karen Thelander, Facilitator
602-292-5157 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

D2

Group website

Church sponsor

Arizona Community Church
480-491-2210 Website

New room off the north parking lot of ACC
Registration cost covers workbook

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 28, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 04, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 11, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 18, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 25, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 04, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 11, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 18, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 25, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 01, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 08, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 15, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 22, 2018 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm