Our Savior Lutheran Church group
Saturday group meeting at 9:00 am

Next meeting

Session 1

Saturday, January 13, 2018 • 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Full schedule

Meeting location

Our Savior Lutheran Church

301 S. Pine St., Cabot, AR 72023
Directions

Group information

Here’s what you need to know about this group:

Contact person

Sandy Marg, coordinator
501-941-2563
Send message

Registration Fee

$15.00
Includes workbook
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Fellowship hall

Church sponsor

Our Savior Lutheran Church
501-605-8082
http://www.oursaviorcabot.org

Additional details

If you need child care, please contact us before the first session so we can be prepared for your child.

Full meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Jan 13, 2018 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 2 Sat, Jan 20, 2018 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 3 Sat, Jan 27, 2018 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 4 Sat, Feb 03, 2018 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 5 Sat, Feb 10, 2018 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 6 Sat, Feb 17, 2018 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 7 Sat, Feb 24, 2018 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 8 Sat, Mar 03, 2018 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 9 Sat, Mar 10, 2018 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 10 Sat, Mar 17, 2018 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 11 Sat, Mar 24, 2018 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 12 Sat, Apr 07, 2018 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 13 Sat, Apr 14, 2018 9:00 am – 11:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.