North Pointe Community Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Thursday, February 22, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

North Pointe Community Church

14025 167th Avenue, Edmonton, AB T6V 1J5 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Elaine, Facilitator
780-990-7753 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 1

Church sponsor

North Pointe Community Church
780-452-5566 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 18, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 25, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 01, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 08, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 01, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 08, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 05, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm