Calvary Chapel of Hammonton group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Monday, September 10, 2018 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Chapel of Hammonton

660 S. Egg Harbor Rd., Hammonton, NJ 08037 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rita Cohen, Head Facilitator
609-704-8778 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Blue Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Calvary Chapel of Hammonton
609-704-8778 Website

GriefShare is a special weekly seminar and support group designed to help you rebuild your life after losing a loved one. Our group is led by caring people who have experienced grief and want to help you through the difficult days ahead.

We know it hurts and we want to help.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 10, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 17, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 24, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 01, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 15, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 22, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 29, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 05, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 12, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving The Holidays Mon, Nov 19, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 26, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 03, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 10, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 17, 2018 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm