Canton First United Methodist Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Thursday, August 16, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Canton First United Methodist Church

930 Lower Scott Mill Road, Canton, GA 30115 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Larry Dettner, retired Elder, Facilitator
678-270-6814 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Thursdays 7:00-8:30pm room 125

Church sponsor

Canton First United Methodist Church
770-479-2502 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 16, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 23, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Aug 30, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 06, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 13, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 20, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 27, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 04, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 11, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 18, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 01, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 08, 2018 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm