Geyer Springs First Baptist group
Wednesday group meeting at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Session 1

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Full schedule

Meeting location

Geyer Springs First Baptist

12400 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72210
Directions

Group information

Here’s what you need to know about this group:

Contact person

Max Pyron, Minister to SR. Adults and Pastoral Care
501-455-3474 ext 101
Send message

Registration Fee

$15.00
Includes workbook

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

204

Church sponsor

Geyer Springs First Baptist
501-455-3474
http://www.gsfbc.org

Additional details

Teacher of this class-Dorothea Wright

Full meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 10, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 17, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 24, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 31, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 07, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 14, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 28, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 07, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 14, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 21, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 28, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 04, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.