Connect Church group
Monday group meeting at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Session 1

Monday, January 22, 2018 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Full schedule

Meeting location

Connect Church

136 Ladies Mile Road, Meadowridge, Cape Town, Western Cape 7806
Directions

Group information

Here’s what you need to know about this group:

Contact person

Sharon Meulenbeld, Group Facilitator
021-712-1218
Send message

Registration Fee

R150.00
Includes workbook

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Connect Church
+27 21 712-1218
http://connectchurch.org.za/

Full meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 22, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 29, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 05, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 12, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 19, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 26, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 05, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 12, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 19, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 26, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 09, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 16, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 23, 2018 10:00 am – 12:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.