Lake Valley Community Church group
Tuesday group meeting at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Session 1

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 • 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Full schedule

Meeting location

Lake Valley Community Church

910 Shady Grove Road, Hot Springs, AR 71901
Directions

Group information

Here’s what you need to know about this group:

Contact person

Vonda Holloway, Program Director
501-617-3438
Send message

Registration Fee

$20.00
Includes workbook
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Upstairs in Seminar A

Church sponsor

Lake Valley Community Church
501-623-8892
http://www.lakevalleychurch.com

Full meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 06, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 13, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 20, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 27, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 06, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 13, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 20, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 27, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 03, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 10, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 17, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 24, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 01, 2018 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.