St. John's Catholic Church group
Saturday group meeting at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Session 1

Saturday, February 03, 2018 • 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Full schedule

Meeting location

St John's Catholic Church

Cnr Olievenhout and Northumberland Streets, Northriding, Randburg, Gauteng 2162
Directions

Group information

Here’s what you need to know about this group:

Contact person

Arianna Wartmann, Facilitator
0711388401
Send message

Registration Fee

R200.00
Includes workbook

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Classroom no 7, St. John's Catholic Church, Northriding

Church sponsor

St. John's Catholic Church
+27 10 222-0631
http://www.st-johns.org.za/

Full meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Feb 03, 2018 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 2 Sat, Feb 10, 2018 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 3 Sat, Feb 17, 2018 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 4 Sat, Feb 24, 2018 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 5 Sat, Mar 03, 2018 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 6 Sat, Mar 10, 2018 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 7 Sat, Mar 17, 2018 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 8 Sat, Mar 24, 2018 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 9 Sat, Apr 07, 2018 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 10 Sat, Apr 14, 2018 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 11 Sat, Apr 21, 2018 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 12 Sat, May 05, 2018 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 13 Sat, May 12, 2018 10:00 am – 12:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.