Osler Mission Chapel group
Thursday group meeting at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Session 13

Thursday, December 21, 2017 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Full schedule

Meeting location

Osler Mission Chapel

110 - 6th Avenue, Osler, SK S0K 3A0
Directions

Group information

Here’s what you need to know about this group:

Contact person

John & Barb Friesen, GriefShare Team Leaders
306-241-3748
Send message

Registration Fee

$20.00
Includes workbook

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Dinning Room Lounge Use the steel door at the handicap parking

Group website

Church sponsor

Osler Mission Chapel
306-239-4656
http://www.oslermissionchapel.com/

Additional details

Feel free to call, text or email.
John 306-241-3748
Information and registration night Thursday, September 14, 2017.
Considering meeting on Tuesday nights.

Full meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 21, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Nov 02, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 09, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 16, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 23, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 30, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 07, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 14, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 21, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.