Faith Community Lutheran Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Community Lutheran Church

2700 S Town Center Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89135 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

October 17, 2018 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Maddie Fournier/Elizabeth Bongiovi, Facilitators
702-921-2700 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Church Conference Room

Church sponsor

Faith Community Lutheran Church
702-921-2700 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jul 18, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jul 25, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 01, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Aug 08, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Aug 15, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Aug 22, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Aug 29, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 05, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Sep 12, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Sep 19, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Sep 26, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 03, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Oct 10, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm