First Presbyterian Church group
Tuesday group meeting at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Session 8

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Full schedule

Meeting location

First Presbyterian Church

200 E. Broadway Street Maumee, OH 43537
Directions

Group information

Here’s what you need to know about this group:

Contact person

Bill Woodruff, Community Life Coordinator
419-893-0223
Send message

Registration Fee

$15.00
Includes workbook

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Cafe (downstairs to the right)

Group website

Church sponsor

First Presbyterian Church
419-893-0223
http://firstpresmaumee.org

Additional details

GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. The people of the church provide a meal for GriefShare members at 6 pm. The official program begins at 6:30 and concludes at 8 pm. Vicki Secord is our primary facilitator and does a wonderful job guiding the group into God's Word and conversation of care for one another. This program is open to everyone, not just church members.

You don't have to go through the hurt and pain of grieving alone. GriefShare can help. Call us to register or for more information at (419) 893-0223.

Full meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 05, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 12, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 19, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 26, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 03, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 10, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 17, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 24, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 31, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 07, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 21, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 28, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 05, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.