St. Clare of Assisi Catholic Church group
Tuesdays at 1:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 3

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Clare of Assisi Catholic Church

17111 West Bell Road, Surprise, AZ 85374 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dee Gray, Program Director
623-544-1628 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We meet in the Parish Hall next to the Office, which is located behind the church.

Group website

Church sponsor

St. Clare of Assisi Catholic Church
623-546-3444 Website

You may download the weekly schedule at the Parish website. Simply go to the home page, scroll over to the right and down, you will see the link to GriefShare. http://www.saintcofa.com/453

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 06, 2018 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 13, 2018 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 20, 2018 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 27, 2018 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 06, 2018 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 13, 2018 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 20, 2018 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 03, 2018 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 10, 2018 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 17, 2018 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 24, 2018 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 01, 2018 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 08, 2018 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm