Pigeon River Mennonite Church group
Tuesday group meeting at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Session 3

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Full schedule

Meeting location

Country Bay Village

161 Country Bay Drive Pigeon, MI 48755
Directions

Group information

Here’s what you need to know about this group:

Contact person

Peggy Voelker, Facilitator
989-453-3981
Send message

Registration Fee

$10.00
Includes workbook
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Main Dining Room

Church sponsor

Pigeon River Mennonite Church
989-453-2081
http://pigeonriverchurch.com/

Additional details

Come at 5:30 PM to join us for a light meal and fellowship. The session starts at 6:00 pm if you cannot make it to the meal.
There is no cost for previous attenders. RSVP is requested and registration will take place the first session you attend. Anyone is welcome to begin attending at anytime during this 13-week cycle as each session is self-contained. We look forward to meeting you!

Full meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 05, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 12, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 19, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 26, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 03, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 10, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 17, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 24, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 31, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 07, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 14, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 21, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 28, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.