First United Methodist Church of Bedford group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting: FUMC Bedford Winter/Spring Group Orientation

Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First United Methodist Church of Bedford

1245 Bedford Rd., Bedford, TX 76021 • Directions

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

January 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jodi Czabajszki, Leader
817-283-5536 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

First United Methodist Church-Bedford Lower Level of Scott Hall (Children’s Center) Rm TBA

Church sponsor

First United Methodist Church of Bedford
817-283-5536 Website

Winter/Spring Group will be held on Sundays from 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm.

Orientation January 27, 2019
Sessions 1-13 Feb. 3 thru May 5, 2019

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
FUMC Bedford Winter/Spring Group Orientation Sun, Jan 27, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 1 Sun, Feb 03, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 10, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 17, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 24, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 10, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 17, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 24, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 31, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 07, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 & 11 Sun, Apr 14, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 & 13 Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Concluding Session Sun, May 05, 2019 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm