First United Methodist Church of Bedford group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 13

Thursday, July 26, 2018 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First United Methodist Church of Bedford

1245 Bedford Rd., Bedford, TX 76021 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jodi Czabajszki, Leader
817-283-5536 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

First United Methodist Church-Bedford Lower Level of Scott Hall (Children’s Center) Rm TBA

Church sponsor

First United Methodist Church of Bedford
817-283-5536 Website

Spring/Summer Group will be held on Thursdays from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm.

Orientation April 26, 2018
Sessions 1-13 May 3 thru August 2, 2018

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
FUMC Bedford Spring/Summer Group Orientation Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 1 Thu, May 03, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, May 10, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, May 17, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, May 24, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, May 31, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jun 07, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 & 11 Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Concluding Session Thu, Aug 02, 2018 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm