Okoboji Bible Conference Community Center group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Monday, June 25, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Okoboji Community Center

45 S. Highway 71, Arnolds Park, IA 51331 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jo Winkowitsch, Facilitator
712-330-7091 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Okoboji Bible Conference Ministries Community Center

Group website

Church sponsor

Okoboji Bible Conference Community Center
712-332-2883 Website

Once you have paid the $15 fee for the workbook there is no cost to attend. If you can't afford the $15... please mention it, as there is scholarship money available to pay for your book.

Location is at the corner of Broadway and Hiway 71 in Arnolds Park... in the building marked 45 S. Hiway 71 called Okoboji Bible Conference Ministries Community Center

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Apr 16, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Apr 23, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Apr 30, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, May 07, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, May 14, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, May 21, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jun 04, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jun 11, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jun 18, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jun 25, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jul 02, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jul 09, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jul 16, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm