COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

United Methodist Church of Old Town group
Fridays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Friday, May 14, 2021 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

United Methodist Church of Old Town

726 Stillwater Ave, Old Town, ME 04468 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Suzanne Gauthier, Facilitator
207-827-3649 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Youth Classroom

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

United Methodist Church of Old Town
207-827-3559

We're following the Old Town school cancellations due to weather conditions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Apr 02, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Fri, Apr 09, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Fri, Apr 16, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Fri, Apr 23, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Fri, Apr 30, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Fri, May 07, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Fri, May 14, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Fri, May 21, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Fri, May 28, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Fri, Jun 04, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Fri, Jun 11, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Fri, Jun 18, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Fri, Jun 25, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 14 Fri, Jul 02, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am