Connection Point Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Connection Point Church

10500 East 350 Highway, Raytown, MO 64138 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nadine Kenney, Leader
816-353-1994 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Conference Room C218

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Connection Point Church
816-353-1994 Website

This group will meet the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month. Come in the ROC Entrance and take the elevator to the 2nd floor. Conference Room C218 is located behind the receptionist desk. Workbook is encouraged but optional. No charge to attend the class.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, May 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, May 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, May 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jun 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jun 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jul 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Aug 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm