Grace Church group
Saturdays at 9:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, February 11, 2023 • 9:00 am – 11:00 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Church

3626 Highway 31, Racine, WI 53405 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Angie Vail, Care Ministry Coordinator
262-989-3309 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

A18

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Church
262-632-2111 Website

Grace Church was the first church in the Racine area to offer Grief Share many years ago. We continue to offer this wonderful ministry and welcome you to join us! Please know that there is hope for you in the gospel as you grieve the loss of someone close to you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Jan 28, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 2 Sat, Feb 04, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 3 Sat, Feb 11, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 4 Sat, Feb 18, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 5 Sat, Feb 25, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 6 Sat, Mar 04, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 7 Sat, Mar 11, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 8 Sat, Mar 18, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 9 Sat, Mar 25, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 10 Sat, Apr 01, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 11 Sat, Apr 08, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 12 Sat, Apr 15, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 13 Sat, Apr 22, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am