Renew Christian Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 06, 2023 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Main Campus

2240 Bismark Avenue, Evansville, IN 47720 • Directions
Private residence

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bill Swanson, GriefShare Facilitator
812-459-4942 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Multi-purpose room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Renew Christian Church
812-402-0700 Website

Thank you for your interest in the GriefShare seminars that will be offered at Renew Christian Church beginning January 9, 2023. Your total cost for the 13-week program will be $20.00. We have water and coffee available, but feel free to bring your own snacks and drinks to the meetings.

We look forward to walking alongside you as you navigate the difficult journey of grief. You will find support, encouragement and hope through your participation in GriefShare.

Please contact me with any questions or concerns you may have.

Bill Swanson
GriefShare Facilitator
812-459-4942
billmartha@twc.com

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 09, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 16, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 23, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 30, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 06, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 13, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 20, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Feb 27, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 06, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 13, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 20, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 27, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 03, 2023 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm